Acceptable Educational Websites

 

Cool Math    http://coolmath-games.com/

Fit Brain(Memory, Focus, Speed)                      http://www.fitbrains.com/signup/

Fun Brain  (General/Cross Curricular)   http://www.funbrain.com

Highlights for Kids     http://www.highlighskids.com/#

Into the Book  (ELA)    http://reading.ecb.org

Knowledge Adventure (General/Cross-Curricular)  http://www.knowledgeadventure.com/

Math Cats  http://www.mathcats.com/

Math Playground    http://www.mathplayground.com/

National Geographic Kids (Social Studies, Geography)      http://kids.nationalgeogrphic.com/kids/

Nobel Prize (Science)   http://www.nobelprize.org

Primary Games (Social Studies)      http://www. primarygames.com/social_studies.php

Prongo.com  (General/Cross-Curricular)      http://www.prongo.com/games/

Quiz-Tree    (All Subjects)     http://www.quiz-tree.com

Read Write Think (ELA – Crossword Puzzles)   http://www.readwritethink.org/files/resources/interactives/crossword/

Science Games        http://www.learninggamesforkids.com/science_experiments.html

The Problem Site   (Math, ELA and General)   http://www.theproblemsite.com/games.asp

Whyville (General and Daily Living/Socialization Skills)     http://www.whyville.net/smmk/nice